Great Au Pair – Looking for a Host Family

 

Dear Host Family

I’m Yerly Alejandra Hernandez Santos, I’m 22 years old,and I live with my family.My parent’s names are Luz estella Santos and Luis Eduardo Hernandez Villarreal, and I’ve got two brothers Crhistian and Camilo.

I’m studying International Trade at the Popular Cesar University. I’m a very happy girl and I love the kids, I enjoy spending my time with them, I love playing with them, teach them and help them with their homework, I love telling stories and read them many stories.

I was working as an assistant in a school and was a great experience for me because I learned a lot about children about their behavior, which helped me be more tolerant and always give my best.

At that time shared a lot with my kids, I taught classes, we conducted many activities like coloring the drawings, painting, reading and activities to enhance their motor skills like running, jumping. I love to dance with them as they are very fun, I also like singing songs and playing with puppets.

Time ago I had a small group of children living near my house, I was in charge of helping with homework as well as spent time with them, we conducted activities such as puzzles, crafts and play in the park that is close to the home.

I am a sincere, honest, tolerant, hardworking, highly organized and responsible person. I love hanging out with friends, watching movies and eating popcorn and drinking soda, when I go out with my friends we usually like to recall our experiences of school, I love eating brownie, I enjoy actually doing to be around children, I like to talk with them because they are very tender and intelligent.

I like to keep the house clean, I help my mom with the housework and shine the floors, make the beds, and also help my mom in the kitchen, I like to cook pasta, rice and chicken stew with coconut these are typical meals of my region.
I like to prepare different types of fruit juices as they are of very good flavor and help the welfare of the individual.

I hope that my year as an au pair is magnificent and wonderful, I want a nice experience and learn a lot and the most important have an excellent relationship with my host family and children. I hope that children will not see me as an outsider, but as her older sister or friend to help them when they need help.

I hope to share a pleasant experience with them and to contribute greatly to its growth as a person and to help my host family.

I want to be an au pair because I’m sure of my ability, because that is what most desire in my life, I want to improve my English, meet new cultures, meet friends, and travel and see the United States.

Thanks for choosing me, I hope to see you soon.

blessings.

Yerly Alejandra Hernandez Santos.

For more information on how to host Yerly Alejandra, please contact me at :

Marta Pena-617-312-6880 or email me at: marta.pena@lcc.culturalcare.com

Wednesday, 24 October 2012 12:47 PM

Comments

  1. Mimosa says:

    Many many quality ponits there.

Leave a reply